Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nello's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nello's Ahwatukee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nello's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sshachar88 8 days ago

Pesto Bianca

I keep coming back here for this dish. This pizza is done well and tastes incredible. Thank you!

Kathy 19 days ago

Build Your Own Pizza (12")

Excellent pizza ! The traditional crust was thin and crispy and there was just the right amount of toppings, sauce and cheese. The pick up at customer service was exceptional. - friendly, customer - oriented and helpful.

Az2brazil 30 days ago

Arugula Salmon Cous Cous (Full)

Amazing salad!

Eano2 about 1 month ago

Caprese Board

Absolutely love the Caprese Board at Nellos Ahwatukee! We have been coming to this location for nearly 20 year's. The food is consistently fantastic and the staff is amazing!

Ann about 1 month ago

Turkey Club

This is the best turkey club in town. My husband always orders turkey club sandwiches. He gave me 1/2 and OMG!!! it was amazing. I think its the garlic aioli that puts it over the top.

Devonne 16 days ago

Arugula Salmon Cous Cous

This is my all time favorite salad! It’s refreshing yet filling. I’m usually not a huge fan of salmon but in this dish it’s sooooo good and goes with the salad perfectly. I’m drooling writing this review!

Bdaac 22 days ago

Arugula Salmon Cous Cous (Full)

This is one of the best salads I've ever had!

Belen48s about 1 month ago

BBLT Bruschetta

I am a long-time regular at Nello's Ahwatukee and they never disappoint. I have tried almost everything on the menu and my most fav is the bruschetta boards (BBLT and PBJ)! I also really enjoy the lunch special :) If you are in the mood for amazing customer service (thanks Mo) and AMAZING food, this is the spot to visit.

Stacey about 1 month ago

Chopped Chicken Gorgonzola (Half)

Love this salad! It has enough crunch with the pinenuts, the dressing is tangy and the lettuce is fresh. I'm super picky about salads and this one is my go to. Really yummy!

Sonia about 1 month ago

BBLT Bruschetta

My absolute fav!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA